Keyword Analysis & Research:

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

How many US Representatives does Wisconsin have?

The state of Wisconsin has two senators in the United States Senate and eight representatives in the United States House of Representatives.

What number state was Wisconsin?

The State of Wisconsin was organized as territory on July 4, 1836 and entered the union as the 30th state on May 29, 1848. It has 72 Counties. The State of Wisconsin is bordered by Minnesota, Michigan, Iowa, Illinois.

Who is the Secretary of State for Wisconsin?

Douglas J. La Follette (born June 6, 1940) is an American academic, environmental activist, and politician from the state of Wisconsin. A Democrat, he is the current Secretary of State of Wisconsin.

What is the government of Wisconsin?

State Government Structure. The State of Wisconsin has three branches of government. Simply stated, the Legislative branch enacts laws, the Executive branch implements and enforces those laws, and the Judicial branch enforces those laws or interprets them when there are disputes.

Search Results related to on Search Engine